Staff, Instructors


  • Patrick van Rooyen : Chairman Board of Directors
  • Chaudhary Awais Iqbal : Comptroller and Director of Finance
  • Suzan Small : CFO and Director of Admissions and Student Services
  • Susan Latulippe: Director of Compliance
  • Andrea Smith: Academic Director
  • Victoria Ryder Gilman: Director of Financial Aid


  • Lois St. John: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Melissa Dinsmore: Spa Nail Instructor
  • Andrea Smith: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Samantha Stratton: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Abbie Christie: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Andy Eagleston: Substitute Esthetics Instructor
  • Rick Lane: Massage Therapy Instructor
  • Dale Power: Advanced Esthetics/Massage Instructor
  • Cathy Burrill: Massage Therapy Instructor