Academic Calendar

2019/2020 School / Office Calendar Holidays

  • Thanksgiving- Office & School Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 thru

Sunday, December 1, 2019

  • Winter Vacation- Office Open, School Closed

Saturday, December 21, 2019 thru

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Resume classes on Thursday January 2, 2020

  • Spring Vacation- Office Open, School Closed

Saturday, April 25, 2020 thru

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Resume classes on Monday May 04, 2020

  • Memorial Day- Office & School Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

  • Summer Vacation- Office Open- School Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020 thru

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Resume classes on Monday, July 13

  • Labor Day- Office and School Closed

Monday September 07, 2020

  • Thanksgiving- School Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020 thru

Sunday, November 29, 2020

  • Winter Vacation- Office Open, School Closed

Thursday, December 24, 2020 thru

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Resume classes on Monday January 4, 2021